Sweetwater Forum
Spezielle Regelsystem => Impetus => Thema gestartet von: Wellington am 14. Mai 2013 - 23:50:03
-
Hallo!
Bei den Ostfranken und vielen anderen Listen gibt es für manche Einheiten einen Wert 2/3 oder 1/3 für VD. Was bedeutet das? Ein Bruch kann es nicht sein. Würde kein Sinn machen. Also zwei verschiedene Werte?
Grüße
B
-
Der 2. Wert ist dafür wenn ein General in der Einheit ist - kommt nur bei Einheiten vor, die mit einem * versehen sind.
-
Ah! Das macht Sinn. Danke!
-
Greymouse is correct, but for the sake of clarity it also includes sub-commanders and not just the general.
Christopher
-
Christopher the german language is not as precise as English might be in this case - a general can be the overall commander but a subcommander as well :)
-
Ok, just wanted to make sure Bernhard completely understands which now I\'m sure he does! :laugh1:
Christopher
-
NO problem - I just always have to have the last word - got that from my Grandma :D :smiley_emoticons_prost:
-
:D
Christopher
-
For the sake of clarity ...
Every commander is a general, but one of the genrals is the c-i-c ;) ( see page 9)
But where is the the rule concerning the vd?
Cheers
B
-
VD is discussed in the Blue background text on p.12 and 8.0 p.43.
I\'ve strongly recommended to Lorenzo a Impetus 2 is needed as the book is a touch confusing and too much errata is needed to explain things. He is considering it for 2014 which would be great. :)
I hope this helps. :)
Christopher